Staples

Homemade Gluten-Free Hoisin Sauce

If you’re a fan of Chinese cooking, you need to make sure you pay extra attention to what’s in the sauces. Many of them contain gluten and are not safe for a gluten-free diet — including hoisin. We’ve got you covered with this gluten-free recipe to make your own!

2 Shares
Make Your Own Basil Jelly

Make Your Own Gourmet Basil Jelly

Look, anyone can go to the store and pick up your average ol’ strawberry jelly, but what’s the fun in that? If you’re looking to impress your friends or even just your taste buds — give basil jelly a try.

7 Shares